Thanksgiving Week

Hi! This is how I am feeling right now:

I have a lot to update you on, so please bear with me for one more day! I promise I will fill you in tomorrow. 🙂 I’m totally wiped from the weekend, as I was visiting my good friend who lives about seven hours away from Athens, and I have to get some school work done first and foremost.

I can’t wait to go home for Thanksgiving. It’s going to be a great week! And only two days of school? I’ll take it.

Here’s what my week of workouts will look like:
Sunday: Rest
Monday: Arms + elliptical
Tuesday: Elliptical + hot yoga
Wednesday: Yoga at home
Thursday: Pittsburgh Turkey Trot
Friday: Some kind of at home workout
Saturday: Hot yoga

I’m not sure how that Turkey Trot is going to go, but I’m just going to go with the flow. If I have to walk, I will! Catch ya tomorrow!

Question of the Day:
What’s your favorite part about Thanksgiving?
Canadian friends – what are you up to this week?!

9 comments

  1. Thank you for not forgetting about us Canadians 🙂 sounds like a great week of workouts and yes I have missed hearing about your life so would love to read up when you have time! Well I am job hunting this week and getting some workouts and cooking in. Not so bad! xo

  2. I love being with my family on Thanksgiving and running the Turkey Trot together! Oh- and the stuffing 😉

Leave a Reply

