If We Wait Until We’re Ready…

 

 

 

 

I come to you today bearing another quote. I think this is applicable in most situations. There are some great reasons to push your limits and take chances in all aspects of life – and, you won’t know unless you try. Don’t be afraid to take a chance on yourself.

Today I have two presentations and a magazine release party for the school publication I belong to. Wish me luck!

Make sure you come back tomorrow for the fourth peanut butter recipe of the month.

Question of the Day:
What’s something that you recently took a chance on?

7 comments

  1. Love this! I am currently applying to grad schools all the way across the country, and I DO NOT feel ready in the slightest! But, I’m going to just go for it and try to be excited! 🙂

  2. Goodluck with the presentations and party!!

    Last time I took a chance was going to a blogging networking event where I felt uncomfortable about going but ended up loving it.

    Can’t wait for the new recipe!!! Happy Friday lovely!

Leave a Reply

