Recipe Repeats [WIAW #32]

I’m going to keep things short and sweet today! Yesterday was a pretty good day. My yoga practice well really well, and I felt so relaxed and strong after I left the studio.

But since it’s Wednesday, it’s time to focus on yesterday’s food! The day was filled with good eats, a few being familiar faces around these parts in the past few weeks!

Thanks to Jenn for hosting, as always!

Breakfast

IMG_2182

Grapefruit!

IMG_2181

With a side of zucchini oats and coffee times two!

Snack

IMG_2183

Apple and carrots with a special kind of dip! Check back Friday for more about that.

Lunch

IMG_2184

Garlic hummus, tomatoes and carrots.

IMG_2185

Two hard-boiled eggs on the side.

Snack

IMG_2186

I found myself hungry during class, so I bought a blood orange Chobani and a mint tea.

Snack

IMG_2187

Two Sweet & Spicy Peanut Butter Bites before yoga!

Dinner

As usual, I had a late dinner after yoga and meetings while watching New Girl & The Mindy Project with friends. The Mindy Project is spot on lately! So good.

IMG_2188

Back to dinner. I had some Veggie-full Mini Turkey Loaves, half a sweet potato doused in cinnamon and some cauliflower on the side. Add in ketchup, too!

Question of the Day:
Do you watch The Mindy Project?

24 comments

  1. Zucchini oats are so good- I love them with cinnamon protein powder mixed through!

    Definitely intrigued by that dip…which you followed by more dip….

    Sweet AND spicy combinations are the best. Checking out that recipe now!

  2. AH everything looks so yummy, I’m hungry again (surprise, surprise).

    I love The Mindy Project but I’m so behind. Like, didn’t finish Season One behind. Mindy Kaling is basically my hero though. She owns being herself and truly loves herself. She’s a really strong role model for girls our age.

Leave a Reply

