Guess My Halloween Costume

So before I tell you what my workout schedule for this week is, we’re going to play a fun little game! It’s called “Guess My Halloween Costume,” if you couldn’t tell by the title. This game can also be called “Angela Gearing Up for One of Her Favorite Holidays.”

Here are a bunch of costumes (all link to Pinterest). One is the correct choice! Tell me in the comments what you think I’m going to be, and next Monday, I’ll post some pics to show you! Our big Halloween block party is on Saturday, and I am pumped!

Taco Bell Hot Sauce Packet

 

Belle

 

Twister Board

 

Coppertone Baby

 

Miley Cyrus

Ladybug

 

Annnnnnd here are what my workouts for the week are going to look like. I managed to get in an hour on Sunday at my hotel in Nola, surprisingly! I needed that sweat, let me tell ya.

Sunday: 30 min incline treadmill walk, 20 minute easy bike, abs
Monday: Rest
Tuesday: 40 min bike + hot yoga
Wednesday: 20 min bike + arms
Thursday: 40 min incline walk + 20 min bike
Friday: Legs
Saturday: 20 min bike + arms

Leave your guess comment below! I can’t wait to see what you all say.

Question of the Day:
What are YOU being for Halloween, if you are being anything?

26 comments

  1. Belle??? I love all the costumes though 😉

    I wish in Australia we celebrated Halloween more but we really don’t. About 3 years ago I dressed up as a zombie cheerleader for a halloween party and that was lots of fun.

    What a great week of workouts you have planned.

  2. I’m gonna go with Belle….but maybe b/c it was my favorite and it’s a bit of wishful thinking? lol You’ll look cute in any of them (except maybe Miley, idk if anyone could pull that one off with class…ok who am I kidding, You could lol)

  3. I hate guessing but I have to say no matter which one you choose, they are all AWESOME! I’m ashamed to admit I haven’t started thinking about halloween costumes yet and it’s BIG around me. I should probably get on that…

  4. I’m going to go with Twister because that seems like the oddball… Haha. But I have no idea! Those are all great ideas. I’d never thought of a group Halloween costume until this year when I saw a bunch on Buzzfeed. I loved the M&M and Crayola ones 🙂

Leave a Reply

