Simple Marvels-MIMM #3

Hello, and Happy Memorial Day! I want to send my biggest thanks and well wishes to all of those who have served or will serve in our armed forces. It takes an immense amount of courage and selflessness to serve our country, and I truly appreciate their efforts. Thank you!

_______________

Today is also Marvelous in My Monday, hosted by the lovely Katie. Please go and give her blog and others’ a little love today.

My contribution today will be mostly picture-based and full of simple marvels I experienced over the weekend.

IMG_0914

Seeing the sky after the sun rise.

IMG_0915

Road trips + coffee. Crazy face.

IMG_0921

Starbucks blonde roast.

IMG_0923

Cherries (!!!!!!!!!).

IMG_0924

Protein pancakes.

IMG_0925

Making sure my apartment is still standing.

IMG_0926

The sky.

IMG_0927

Chips and salsa.

IMG_0929

Experimenting with breakfast…

IMG_0931

Cooking with my brother.

IMG_0932

Chicken with peanut sauce.

IMG_0934

Dark chocolate M&Ms and my tie-dye blanket.

If you are celebrating the holiday with friends and family today, I hope you have an excellent time! Be safe and have fun. 🙂

Question of the Day:

What are you doing/have you done for the holiday and long weekend?

12 comments

  1. Wooo what a weekend! All very marvelous, especially m&ms in bed 🙂 Love the selfie. Looks like a face I’d make (or do make, on the reg)

Leave a Reply

