Friday Favorites

It’s Friday, Friday! That means it’s time for Friday Favorites, so here we go!

_______________

Favorite Fashion: If you missed my Dos and Don’ts of Swimsuit Shopping yesterday, check it out! This is one suit I am eyeing up for the summer. I love the racerback detail and the crochet band. Now I just have to find it at Target

_______________

Favorite Post: This post by Cori at Olive to Run was really cute and creative. She voiced what I believe to be my opinion on sports bras, and I bet she’s got your’s pegged, too!

_______________

Favorite Recipe: I love fettucine alfredo… I love coconut shrimp… This recipe from Jenn at Peas and Crayons morphs those two into what I bet is a tasty, island-esque pasta. Yum!

_______________

Favorite TV: Uh… guys. Last night was the finale of The Office. To say I am sad is an understatement. The show went through a big rough patch after Steve Carrell left, but I think this season redeemed it. I really wanted a little bit more. I had to work last night, so I didn’t get to watch yet (sad face), but this article from Glamour summed things up for me.

_______________

Hope the start of your weekend is great! 🙂

Question of the Day:

What’s one cancelled TV show that you miss?

10 comments

  1. You’re so sweet for including me. It was difficult to think of my more endowed friends gripes but my two lucky (depends how you look at it) sisters were able to help in that area. 😉 thanks for sharing!

  2. Series finales always bring out all emotions for me – it’s like finishing a great book, I’m so sad that I’ll never hear about what the characters are up to! I really miss Pushing Daisies, and Friday Night Lights (although that ended well – cue the tears and emotions).

Leave a Reply

