Friday Favorites

Hi, loves!

It is Friday, which seems so surreal to me because I am pretty sure (like 99.9%) that Friday just happened. Did I just sleep through the week or something? Call me Rip Van Winkle, I guess.

On an even brighter note, I only have 5 days of classes and finals week left of my junior year. Then, it’s summmma! Oh yeah, and I can’t forget about my cousin’s wedding, happening next weekend. Eeek! I can hardly wait.

And with another (albeit sneaky) Friday upon us, let’s get to my Friday Favorites. Just a fair warning, this one is a little different than usual.

_______________

Favorite Moment: It gave me the chills.

_______________

And that’s all I have for you.

Take care!

Question of the Day:

What is the greatest presentation of solidarity/kindness you’ve seen this week?

5 comments

Leave a Reply

