Hoppy Easter!

I bet that’s the first time you’ve heard that joke, huh? I hope the bunny showed you some love!

I’ve had a nice time at home so far. My Saturday included a little bit of this:

IMG_0459

 

Ice cream with my brother!

IMG_0460

 

Mom’s sundae was a little bigger than she expected. I helped her out, no problem. 😉

And a little bit of this:

IMG_0465

I love dyeing eggs.

IMG_0464

 

Dad made one that said, “Angela’s egg farts smell bad.” Yes, we all get a kick out of fart humor. Not sorry about it!

Nevertheless, I hope you have a very blessed and relaxing Easter. Take some time to remember the reasons our lives can be so great.

IMG_0466

And if you don’t celebrate the Easter holiday, have a wonderful Sunday!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

