St. Patrick’s Birthday Fun

Top ‘o the morning (or afternoon or evening, depending) to ya! I just wanted to make a quick stop in today to say Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Today is actually my birthday as well, so I’ll be out enjoying the day with my friends and parents! They came into town last night to help me celebrate the big 2-1, and I was so glad they did. They’re still here today so… I’m thinking birthday brunch in a little bit, yeah?

IMG_0361

 

Last night we took some friends out to dinner and then uptown, and I had a blast! I feel so lucky to have such wonderful friends and family. My roomie Brittany made me this birthday cake cookie cake cookie stack. It was as every bit as good and adorable as it looks.

IMG_0351

 

I’ll be back with regularly scheduled programming tomorrow! 🙂

Happy St. Patty’s Day!

Question of the Day:

What’s your favorite birthday treat?

5 comments

Leave a Reply

