Friday Favorites

Friday?? Is that you?

I seriously don’t know what day of the week it is, but thank goodness it’s Friday. This week was super duper busy and pretty stressful, so there might not be as many faves this week. Let’s get goin’!

_______________

Favorite Post: Kaitlin from For Love of Carrots posted a funny look at stereotypes of Healthy Living Bloggers, which I found to be incredibly true. Not everyone likes Kombucha. I’m 100% serious when I say I immediately spit it out in the sink the first time I tried Kombucha. Never again. Oh, and I FOR SURE eat sugar. Umm… almost every day. #SorryBoutIt

She doesn’t like Kombucha either.

Favorite Recipe: OMGomgomg. Katie from Peace Love & Oats posted this Peanut Butter Cup Oatmeal, and it looks to die. I, as a huge fan of oatmeal, chocolate, and peanut butter, will definitely make this next week.

_______________

Favorite TV Moment: Hands down (mostly because I only watched Pretty Little Liars and The Bachelor this week), my favorite TV moment comes from PLL. I cannot stand Detective Wilden, and if Hanna’s mom really did off him, I’m gonna be a happy girl (as demented as that is… what is this show doing to me?!)

(source)

_______________

And, one last special thing – a birthday wish! My lovely roommate Kellie turns 21 today! Happy 21st Birthday Kellie! Love ya!

kellie

 

Have a great Friday! 🙂

3 comments

Leave a Reply

