Nutty for Blogs

I have a confession.

You should listen up, because it’s not often I tell secrets to people I just met.

I love healthy living blogs.

Oh, you didn’t catch that? Let me say it a little louder this time.

I LOVE HEALTHY LIVING BLOGS!

I started following my first HLB about a year ago, and it has changed my life in so many ways. I immediately fell in love with the supportive nature of the HLB community, and I’ve learned a ton about health and fitness. I keep learning new things every day, and I want to make healthy living a larger part of my life than it already is.

I’ve been interested in food since I can remember, but that passion has morphed from cooking to cooking healthfully within the past few years. I got into fitness in high school, and it continues to be a huge driver in my lifestyle. When I am active, I feel so much more confident and happy.

IMG_0117

Here, I’ve combined my passions for eating, exercising and writing to show you just how nutty I am about living well and enjoying all that life has to offer. I already talk incessantly about what I read on other blogs (just ask my friends, they get really annoyed! but luckily are huge supporters of my starting this).

It took a lot of courage for me to start this blog, and I truly hope that it grows into something wonderful. Thanks for reading!

One comment

Leave a Reply

